Alessandro Maggi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Japanese, Russian, Tagalog
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Engineering
  • Pursuing Ph.D in microdevice engineering
  • From Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Very laid-back, chill person. Unfortunately I am very busy with work so I won't have time to show you around too much, but I am more than happy to hang out after work :)
Instead of listing a bunch of adjectives describing myself I would rather you e-mail me with things you would like to know about me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had some guys over,some of them were friends though, so I don't know if that really counts lol.Unfortunately I haven't surfed that many couches yet, I can definitely say, though, that all my experiences have been more than amazing. You can learn so many things by traveling this way, I would totally advise anybody to try this!

Interests

Technology, aerospace, books, movies, music,languages, skateboarding, traveling, getting to know new people and cultures.

  • dancing
  • flying
  • technology
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • medicine
  • food
  • cultures
  • universe
  • nutrition
  • roadtrips
  • aerospace

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups