Zasskia Gonz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zasskia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudante
  • Graduaçao Biotecnologia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a student who wonders if another life style is possible.
My dream is to travel at least 5 years all around the world.
Maybe one day I'll find someone to share this dream with. I mean a friend.
I enjoy talking with people and I love asking them about their life and projects. Sometimes they are really useful and inspirational.
I consider myself a calm and nice person but with an inquiring mind.

The fact of living is wonderful and I want to meet people and make new really good friends from different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because a lot of my friends have tried couchsurfing and they recommended me to do it.
I am a student and it is a way to save some money too.
I hope that this way of travelling helps me meet natives and to know better their culture.

Interests

I used to rollerblading and run. I like watching figure skating championships on TV.
I like hearing other people's travelling stories and how they managed to gather enough money to do it.
I would like to learn some programme language and Big Data because is the present and future in science.
I'm also interested in Digital Marketing because it's importan to know how to sell ideas or for having a future business online.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • biotechnology
  • computer programming
  • digital marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Carlos Ruiz Safón, Laura Garcia Gallego...
I like books of fantasy, history, tales stories...
Music: Brazilian music, spanish rock, music in english, french music, indian music....I love listening to music and I usually asks people I meet for their favourites songs. Sometimes I discover excellent unknown songs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Brazil alone in order to study and be able to survive without my mother's delicious food.
Travelling to Ecuador and volunteering to protect a forest.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you Spanish and cook "tortilla de patata" (my favourite spanish dish).
I can cook "strogonoff" too , a popular brazilian dish that is delicious.
And of course just talk if you want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ecuador, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Zasskia’s full profile.

My Groups