Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • working with childrens
  • webdesigner // childrens
  • From Geneva
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Simple way of life, with an open mind, a bit of laugf , a small amouth of crativity and a lot of love ! // love cooking, share, and learn !

Vivre simplement, de rencontres et d'échanges. J'aime cuisiner et partager, ainsi que découvrir un peut chaque jours des gens qui m'entoure et de moi même !


I like enjoy my life. Meet new places, différents culturs ... i like to travel !

I'm working with childrens, making activities for them, i enjoy this job.

J'aime rire, parler, chanter, jouer. Apprendre des autres. J'aime trainer à l'ombre, les jeux de sociétés, la musique, lire, rire, me déplacer a vélo, cuisiner et jouer avec les enfants... curieuse.



C'est avec les humains que je me voit faire ma vie. Partage, respect. Vivre mieux avec moins peut être aussi.


Be peace, smile, exchange opinions and information

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm in couchsurfing from long time, i like this international concept. I'll try it soon, this concept is so interresting, i'm sur that's a good idea for our world. have a little place to host people, but i have to share it with others :-) ! I'm always open to drink à cofee or chill next to the lac in Geneva !


I'm dreaming about travel and meet local people from many years, but we'are planning to do it this :-)


Jardin, musique, informatique, graphisme, photos, velo, décroissance, voyages.

Growing plants, singing, sleeping, biking, travelling, learn, work with children,cooking, and share it with others ! laugh a lot!

  • singing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Paulo Coello, Wajdi Muhahad, Oro, Dario Fo, bonnes B.D et compagie. Un peu tous styles de musique ...


Open mind about music ! // raggae , dancehall, rock, electro, musique françaises !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

South Africa was a very good experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

One mattress in my room in a old house but cool :) We are in a house with 5 other roommate, i'm working half time..

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Tanzania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups