Katarzyna Kimel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.


  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning English, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Wroclaw University of Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi All,

I'm open-minded, warm person with relaxed approach to life. In my opinion everybody, everything, every activity, every moment can be unusual, interesting and worth to experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My CS experiences began in 2010 when I was traveling across Belgium and Netherlands and then I was sleeping on few couches found on CS. Till now I always look back those times as perfect trip.

I'm here because it's a good place to find new friends. And it's not as sex-oriented as Tinder. ;)


I learn German and English.
I dance zouk, bachata, kizomba and salsa.
I started rock climbing recently.
I love listening to the music and forgetting about all the world.
I love doing long long walks and getting lost.
I'm absolutely enchanted with mountains.
.. and the coffee is always good answer.

  • dancing
  • bachata
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountains
  • trekking
  • kizomba
  • climbing
  • zouk
  • web analytics

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: R&B, trip hop, rock, post rock, indie rock, ethnic, alternative, latin, instrumental, classic, jazz, house...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Civil Engineering studies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.