Moritz Walprecht's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

getting started with working-life

ABOUT ME

Well, my profile is actually very empty, but I hope I manage it to change this within the next time :)

Born in a small village near to Kassel, did my "Abitur" and then started to study law in a city called Gießen. After having an erasmus-year in Athens I moved to Berlin where I want to finish my studies.
I am a very relaxed and communicative person, but I can be calm in some situations. I do like to travel around, see new places and get to know people. I am fascinated by the little things live can give you, just lying in the sun and listen to whatever there is. I am very interested in the actual politic happenigs, so a newspaper is often my companion. I like hanging around with friends on nice places, watching good movies and just having a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

traveling around, meeting people from different countries, sharing knowledge and having a good time together, making friends

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • law
  • study abroad

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz’s full profile. It’s free!