Zee S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zee’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Spanish
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software Engineer
  • Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I love to travel, hike ,backpack... My travel has taken me around the globe. I dont smoke and absolutely NO to drugs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to travel and meet new people with a different perspective. I travel alone most of the time, and would love hosts who can guide me and maybe spend some time with me.

Interests

  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • snowshoeing
  • travelling
  • backpacker
  • long distance hiking
  • backpackers

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
The shadow of the wind.
Life of Pi.
An officer and a Spy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam with the whale sharks in Philippines recently.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach everything I know.
Ancora imparo - MichelAngelo, at the age of 87.
Share my life's adventures and listen to everybody...

It's the journey not the destination.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I enjoy sharing my travel and adventure stories and love to listen to the same.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Ecuador, Finland, Hong Kong, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Zee’s full profile.

My Groups