Dina Di's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Icelandic
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • photographer
  • no education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am working as a photographer, and also I am doing pottery.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Here I met already a lot of amazing people

Interests

I am interested in eastern cultures, prefer healthy lifestyle: more raw food, wake up early, do sports. Jump in ice-hole, swim in glacier lagoon and take shower in cold waterfall - is one of my favorite entertainment. I am spending a lot of time in a forests, or in a greenhouse if its winter (i can show you). I am collecting herbarium and gems from around the world.

  • yoga
  • hiking
  • tea
  • forest
  • lucid dreams
  • transerfing

Music, Movies, and Books

my favourite music made by Bjork. mostly i am listening ambient, also like indian and folk music,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drove by car 17000km to Mongolia alone. 3 months I slept in car or tent, took shower in lakes, cooked on fire, and washed clothes in rivers.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you a lot about lucid dreaming - its a second way how to travel, amazing world where you also can learn new things, meet people and have unique expirience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!