Logo orange

Inderpreet Singh

Oakland, California, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inderpreet's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Breaking the internet
  • Literate? Yes, Educated? Maybe...
  • From Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet, learn and enjoy!!!

ABOUT ME

I really dont know what to write in this. I just like to have fun, hang out with friends and see new places. Talking to people really excites me, because everyone has something different to offer.

One of my biggest passion is technology. Coming from an engineer in San Francisco, that is perhaps nothing special. But I have an entrepreneurial streak running inside me. I have worked in a whole bunch of startups, in hap hazard environments! Someday I wish to start one of my own here.

I also love meeting people, because I think they inspire me, and fuel my knowledge and creativity. Every time I talk to anyone, I always try and learn at least one new perspective of looking at the world.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to host whenever possible. If nothing else I try to meet with other Couch Surfers, although I have not been very active lately. My biggest problem is my flaky schedules, and lack of ability to plan in advance.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted and travelled with a few people on CouchSurfing. Its always great to meet people here, as I can vicariously travel without even leaving my city! Plus they always inspire me to travel more, and help me be better informed :-)

Interests

Love the outdoors. If its outdoors, I am in :-)

Music, Outdoors, Hiking, Meeting/talking to new people. I absolutely love live music, especially when coupled with some great food.

Anything on two wheels gets my immediate attention. In general I think I love driving to new places.

I love trying out new cusines and also satisfying my sweet tooth.

Music, Movies & Books

Punk, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Thrash, Experimental, Post Rock and Occasionally Jazz.

Teach, Learn, Share

Geek stuff :)

Countries I've Visited

Germany, India, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

India, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Inderpreet's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile