Logo orange

Luc Vaillancourt

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luc's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Working hard to make a living
  • In college
  • From Montreal
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Bringning people togeter

ABOUT ME

I went for the first time in Europe alone with only a backpack and it was amazing! I like to go out to see around the city and at night to go to bars and clubs and just have fun with new friends. I'm really easy going and like to meet new people. Now that my trip is over, I would like to continue meeting other people that are traveling in Montréal so that I can try and show them around as good as I can. Unfortunately, I don't have a couch but if anyone would like to go have a beer or to a club or out in the nature do some hiking or stuff like that it would be a pleasure! I don't know that much about my city and surrounding so I find that it would be a nice way to discover new things!

PHILOSOPHY

That's to deep for me... I try to live life at its fullest by enjoying every secondes of each day... I know it's chease... anyway

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have only couchsurf at one place, a friend of a friend actualy and I realy enjoy the experience. it's a nice way to travel and meet people. I don't have a couch because I still live at my parents but I'll defenitly host people of my own when i'll have a flat!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just started and can't wait to meet new interesting host!

Interests

I like Music, movies, bars, clubs, nature, animal (even if I don't have one), sports... And alote more, it's hard to say...

Music, Movies & Books

Music : Linkin Park, Offspring, Bon Jovi, Metallica, Coldplay, Lifehouse, Justin Timberlake... And A LOT more

Movies : I realy like suspence movie and thriller...

Books : I realy hate reading :S

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Luc's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile