Zhanna Sadyk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Russian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Employee
  • Academic Degree of Bachelor of Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I will travel from 14th of December till 13th is January 2020 in South America.

Hello! My name is Zhanna.
I was born and live in Astana. I like to travel, see new places, meet new people, learn their traditions.

Interests

  • running
  • horse racing
  • golf
  • travel
  • kizomba
  • salsa
  • skating
  • big tennis
  • bachata dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music and different types, like a pop, r n b, Latin music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running in -32C with wind, feels like -47C. Now it's normal for me)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook something from my national cuisine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can`t offer host right now, but planning in future

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Brazil, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhanna’s full profile.