Evgenia Pavlovskaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evgenia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I'm still studying medicine and it take's most of my time...
  • Medical University, internship in Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • From Saint-Petersburg, former Leningrad
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to live

ABOUT ME

Hm, I've got many hobbies, but they change so fast, that I'm not sure, this profile won't get old untill I finish it. Now I enjoy drawing on a tablet, and also going for yoga, hiking - that's my favourite. This year we went on Baikal lake. I like to paddle, and also to ride a horse and also a bike.
Well, what else? When I was a child I... No, this will go to psyhoanalyst:) So I like reading books - Kortasar, Markes, Harriot, G.Darrell, D. Adams. I like science fiction films and films about bank robbery (the best,imho, is "Va-Bank" - Polish film), I don't have favourite actor or favourite writer. I'm trying to be open to new things. Well, I like dancing, but I don't feel much comfortable in clubs, I like outdoors much more than cities. I don't smoke. But I like to drink wine and beer.
Most of all I like travelling.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let others live, help if you can.
This world is full of things, that I haven't seen or done and my life is not so short to try it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have no opportunity to coach people, so I offer tea or coffee :) I like communicating and travelling.
Can answer to specified questions on Russia.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I coahed in Denmark, at my parents friends place and while travelling in Spain - Troy and Conchi - you are great!

Interests

travelling most of all, sightseeing, but not culture-vulture, living in country even for some days, learning languages. I like nature and walking, but not disco and clubbung. Though I like dancing:)

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • acting
  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • coach
  • walking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • science
  • sightseeing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam in the stock of dolpnins in the Black sea. I was swimming far from the beach and suddenly noticed some moving to the wright. Than to the left - that were dolphins. I tried to swim with them, but they got faster..

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Evgenia’s full profile. It’s free!