Zhenya Balashova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhenya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, Italian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying the white nights in petersburg

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Eugene. I am 34 years. By profession I am a special psychologist. Worked in public ogranizatsii helping people with disabilities. Now I'm a housewife and mother of two children, a son 5 year's old, the daughter of 1.5. My husband, Egor, 35 years old. He works at the bicycle shop stock. We live in a small apartment in St. Petersburg. My husband and I were volunteers one year in Germany. It was a time of "freedom." We could go where we wanted, or rather, where they find a place to sleep :)

PHILOSOPHY

Do everything to feel the freedom!

Interests

We love to watch movies, listen to music, to dance together at her children. We started to ride bikes that we really like! And of course, we love to travel!

  • dancing
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Sting, U2, Birdy, Nina Simone

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhenya’s full profile. It’s free!