Zhou Shen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhou’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Supply chain
  • Master degree
  • From Nanning, Guangxi, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys, my name is Zhou. I've finished my master and found a job at Dublin.
I'm glad that for my myster I chose a right major, a correct country at the perfect time.
I can't live without traveling. As for my travel style, I prefer to travel with locals. Embrace the world and meet more people. Travelling gives me inspiration how people can live in this way or how they think a question in a totally different way.
Before I go to a place, I will learn some history and culture, so I can understand this country better.
I've met so many interesting guys and listen so many fantastic stories from Couchsurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet the world

Interests

Try to read more books to kill time recently, especially for history and human geography fields.

  • cooking
  • reading
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to Ukraine and Azerbaijan secretly and because of that I didn't attend my graduation ceremony for bachelor.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook some Chinese food for my host. I have some unique understanding for something.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Laos, Malaysia, Northern Ireland, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhou’s full profile.