Zia Ulhaq's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English, Hindi; learning Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bari, Apulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Zia, Leaving in italy....I like traveling, and meet new friends & Different cultural,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was alone in Rome. I complain my friend he advice me download couchsurfing to find friends and travel together.

Interests

Get back good memories from Rome

  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music and movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Love humanity

Teach, Learn, Share

Do good will get back good

What I Can Share with Hosts

I share travel around Milano

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Zia’s full profile. It’s free!