Zina Burgers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • studying advertising at the art academy in Rotterdam
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm an advertising art student and just back home from a 2 months trip to Malaysia. Travelling is addictive so now I'm home again, I want to keep on meeting new people with different stories and different views. I don't know yet where I'll travel next. So if you have some good ideas, you're welcome!

In non-travelling life I play the piano and teach it to children to make some money and I work for a photographer. I like to make and see theatre and to see what's happening in the city. Which in Rotterdam is always something!

My home situation is a little bit changed from what I wrote down a long time ago and I didn't yet figure it out how to change it, so here's the new situation:

I live with 2 boys and 1 other girl. You can sleep on my couch or matress in my living room. We have 1 shared kitchen which you can use ofcourse and 1 bathroom which you can share with me and the other girl.

If you have questions, ask me

I hope to meet you :)

Interests

fun, art, people, music, travelling, theatre, filming and how media influences peoples lives

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • communications

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: passenger, the lumineers, mumford and sons, racoon, eefje de visser, matt corby, einaudi.
(And a lot more but I'm terrible at remembering names)

Films: Amelie, intouchable, juno, thrillers and action movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once we climbed on an abandoned factory to have an overview of Venice by night.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn you to play the piano and use photoshop and stuff. And I can give you a tour in Tilburg or Rotterdam. I want to learn to play the guitar!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Zina’s full profile. It’s free!