Veronika Zubková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Palacky University, Olomouc
  • From Frýdek-Místek, Czech republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying my life... here or abroad

ABOUT ME

Open, friendly, optimist and easy-going person.
I spent the last year studing abroad, doing my Erasmus year in France. This offered me a great chance to meet a lot of new and interesting people and to lived out amazing adventures.
Sometimes I would need a day lasting 30hours at least (there is all the time too many things to do).

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too short, so just enjoy and profit of every minute as much as you can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Actually, I have just a few experiences with CS but all of them are really great. I´ve heard a lot of positive things from few my friends so I´ve decided to try at as well hoping to meet a lot of nice people and spend many funny moments thank to this! :)

Interests

Basically, I like travelling, doing some sports (mainly basketball, cycling, hiking, swimming), exploring new places, cultures, reading some books or watching movies and meeting new people or just hanging out with my friends

  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be born
Being an Erasmus... great opportunity!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!