Zita Laudy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • None at the moment
  • Bachelor of Social work
  • From Sittard, Limburg, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm currently traveling in Australia with my boyfriend. We are traveling the west coast with our 4wd. The last four months we've spent in Asia. We are vegatarians and try to live eco conscious. At home we have a little garden we're we grow organic fruits and vegetables. We couchsurf so we can see a different side of the country. Meet locals and enjoy spending time together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet locals and see a different side of the country. Visit places I otherwise wouldn't visit.

Interests

  • animals
  • festivals
  • motorcycles
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • permaculture
  • vegetarian food
  • vegetarian cooking
  • eco-friendly
  • 4wd

What I Can Share with Hosts

A delicious vegetarian meal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, New Zealand, Philippines, Slovenia, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Zita’s full profile. It’s free!