walid Walid's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see walid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Polish; learning Sign Language - Russian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Etudiant
  • seances de gestions
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HELLO guys my name is WALID I'm 36 years old I'm half french and half Algerian i have the chance to live in one of the most beautiful cities in the world in CONSTANTINE in Algeria and MARSEILLE in France .you can see it in the link below .I'm very friendly and i like to visit different countries and i like to discover new cultures and meet new friends,I'm very kind and generous and remontic person this is my natal city http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LrsZ-MbEZ64 . https://youtu.be/PJdlwDrH048

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

hello I like to travel and meet new people..Learn new languages and discover a new cultures ...I love relationships.i think also that it's always great to help others host them and be with them with CS it's possible to realise our dreams..

Interests

I like meet new friends,travel and discover new cultures

  • traveling
  • sports
  • listening to music
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock,hip hop

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Morocco, Poland, Russian Federation, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see walid’s full profile.

My Groups