Nils Schuett's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese; learning French, Korean
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Urban Planner
  • University
  • From Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working and travelling....

ABOUT ME

I´m a friendly and honest person. I guess that people consider me as a funny but trustworth guy who loves sports and traveling.

And maybe some mean friends would laugh about my dance style...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet nice people from all over the world.

Interests

I really like to travel and get to know new places and people. Family and friends are the most important in my life and i spend most time with them. I was part of the international students community of my university and we organize culture talks, parties and other nice event to get students from every country together.
But i also used to train children in track´n´field before i started studying.
So family, friends, sports, culture and nature are the things i care about the most, if i´d have to make a list.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) To see the contrasts of Rio de Janeiro: Landscape, Favela, Copacabana,...
2) Travelling with a Bully through Southeastern Europe and checking the machine every 100 kilometres, while enjoying every moment of the roadtrip...
3) The every year train-trips to training camps in Italy, passing the alpes with good friends...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!