Irina Kolyada

Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian; learning Arabic
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • UN
  • University: aviation engineering and project management
  • From Ukraine (Kharkov, Kiev. Dnepropetrovsk)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Stop searching for a mission and sense of life and fill the life with sense


I've been changing my location a lot for the last few years: working in different countries or just exploring the world. Every time I settle somewhere for longer time, I'm happy to host people and help travelers. It makes me feel like I never stop exploring the world because the value of travel for me is not sightseeing but knowing new cultures, ideas and people.

IMPORTANT: My profile shows that I am from Dnipropetrovsk, but I currently work and spend most of time in Luhansk (East Ukraine) which is not really accessible and attractive for travelers now... But if for any reason you manage to come there I will be happy to host and show around...


Life is a daring adventure and prudence is an attitude that keeps life safe, but does not often make happy¦

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I had more experience with Hospitality Club and I'd rather show hospitality then just give a coach, prefer the same when I'm a guest.


I've seen a real hospitality in different countries (and not so real too). I try to contribute to the community in a positive way.


People, cultures, yoga, photography, sport: cycling, windsurfing, diving and freediving, snowboarding, climbing, used to be paragliding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are too many! Let's put off this topic for a personal conversation

Teach, Learn, Share

What can I teach? Yoga, windsurfing (this two had became professions), fire show, dancing, chess...
Learn? Open for all kind of new knowledge and experience :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Macedonia, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, India, Jordan, Turkey, Ukraine

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups