Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Master degree
  • From Nizhny Novgorod
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

_()_ namaste

I am currently living in N.Novgorod, Russia after obtaining my Masters degree in France.

I am a vegan for 6 years, very positive and open-minded. I don't really like discos but would love to join the sets of my friends who play drums, darbukas, singing bowls, vargans and other instruments.
I love to spend my freetime in the nature like hiking in the mountains or walking in the seaside. I guess thats enough ))

PHILOSOPHY

Nobody fails or wins in this life, just enjoy it and help the others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am happy to be part of this, because this experience is something real and unforgetable

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I showed my city to few persons who were passing by, I hope they had a good experiece and memories.

Interests

Yoga, traveling, cooking, swimming, dancing, watchn the sky...I love dancing! Cats, cats, animals.

Music, Movies, and Books

Ambient, Buddha bar, some of rock and jazz, pop and folk, Maneesh De Moor, Dead can Dance, Jai Uttai, Highlight Tribe and the others.
I like the Voice and Jimmy Kimmel shows.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving experience in dolphin lagoon..)))

Teach, Learn, Share

floristics, healthy food recipes, yoga practices

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Nepal, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Portugal, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups