Franz Pallerés Sió

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franz’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Icelandic, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • studying 4th year at law school.
  • Respect and tolerance towards the world
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Finish my college life and explore the world


Hi my name is franz, im a guy from barcelona who loves to travel and have fun experiences abroad, im 21 years old and i study law, its sounds boring but actually its pretty cool! i'm a nice and respectful guy and i cant say nothing more, as you can see writting is not one of my qualities!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can't offer accommodation but i will more than happy to show you around and help with any problem, i like doing language exchange as well.


I did some language exchange home and abroad.


Travel, meeting new people, photography, sports ( ski, mountain bike, hiking, horsebackriding )read, videogames, movies, laugh :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Im a huge fan of american shows ( dexter, californication, weeds, homeland, how i met your mother, the big bang theory and many many more!). I like actions movies and historic and detective stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled for one month around Iceland doing hitchiking (we took 74 different cars) and camping! by the way it wasn't summer so f***ing cold!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help teaching spanish and catalan if you want, but its not really useful hahaha, i have no problem doing that, since that its what i do for living right now!I want to exercise my italian!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Iceland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Franz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups