Zoe & Jon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Teachers
  • Graphic Design/Maths
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

It's me and my partner, Jon. I am a teacher of art & design at a near by college, and Jon is a private maths tutor. Both in our early 30s and love meeting new people, learning new things and sharing good experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We would like to meet new people with whom we can share our appreciation of and access to the beautiful Yorkshire Dales.

We also plan on travelling the UK and Europe over the next few years so would like to build up a network of like-minded people who we can visit on our travels.

Interests

Jon loves football and manages a local team; and Zoe trains in karate and enjoys a bit of arts and crafts.

  • graphic design
  • meditation
  • politics
  • soccer
  • mathematics
  • philosophy
  • visual arts
  • language exchange
  • karate

Teach, Learn, Share

As mentioned before, we are both teachers so are always up for teaching, learning and sharing! If you're interested in maths, philosophy, politics, or art and design, then you're onto a winner :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Hungary, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoe’s full profile. It’s free!