Zdjęcia użytkownika Zoe Walter

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 0%
  • Ostatnie logowanie over 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Zoe, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 8 Opinia 6 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Psyc student
  • Undergrad at uni
  • Z Mount Isa, QLD, Australia
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Discover and learn about life and enjoy it as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I am currently a student in Brisbane, Australia studying psychology. I am fairly laidback and easygoing and I love to go out and enjoy anything life throws at me. I come from a big family, with two brothers and two sisters and yes I am the middle child. I hope to travel in the future. So far I have been to Canada :) and my next stop is Europe.

PHILOSOPHY

Just go with the flow, be like a butterfly
If it wont effect your life in six months time than don't stress over it now.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been travelling since I joined CS so so far I have participated by surfing on peoples houses. I cant wait till I can return all the kindness people have shown me and start hosting people back in Australia!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I experienced Couch Surfing as I made my way across Canada and around some parts of Europe. I have been so lucky had some really wonderful hosts. It really made my trip extra special.

Zainteresowania

Learning about new things and people, reading books, traveling, playing sporcle,

  • animals
  • books
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • psychology

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music that I'm really into right now is Mumford and sons, Owlcity, Kate Miller-Heidke, vampire weekend, josh pyke, beatles, really anything chilled and I'm always into the current pop stuff.
I'm not much of a movie buff but I like watching anything. My fav movies are probably Amelie and Spirited Away.
Books, I just love most books, especially fantasy.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Everyday I do or see something that amazes me.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Hmm not sure. I would love to learn to cook and I'm always een to learn about people and the places they're from. I can teach people about drop bears and other strange Aussie animals. Um I can also tell you about some interesting psychology, I love tell people about psyc theories that I learn about.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

France, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, Canada

Dawne odznaki

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Zoe, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy