Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ZOEZMEISTER’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 19 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Physiotherapy and Gymtrainer
  • thats a little bit complicated...:o)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


i'm trying to give my best


I'm a swiss girl, now living in germany for 4 years.
All kind of fitness sports are my passion...i love it!!!!
I auso like hiking, scuba diving, boxing, and dogs...
We`ve got two dogs, Lucy and Emma....they were great and sometimes a little bit cheeky....like me


i always give my best

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i had a handful of Couchsurfers during the last 2 years and it was great to host them....
and i surfed through Roma and a few german places and i just had good experiences with my hosts.


all kind of sports, animals, cars, eating...

  • animals
  • dogs
  • fitness
  • cars
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

i'm a LOTR fan since i'm 12years old....as you can see on my tattoos...

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, France, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see ZOEZMEISTER’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups