zofia Kudlacakova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see zofia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Slovak
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Nitra, Slovakia
  • Currently i have been studying Business economics and man...
  • From Nitra Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello, you probably should find out something about me in this part, but i prefer to meet people and get to know them better. So if you want to know something really interesting about me, the only way is to meet up. I am sorry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reason is that i love traveling. I hope that Coachsurfing can make it easier and more interesting and exciting.

Interests

I love dancing. I like spending free time actively by doing any kind of sport such as jogging playing volleyball, hiking, skiing. I enjoy travelling a lot and getting to know new cultures. I am also very interested in art and music. My favourite music genres are cuban music but i enjoy modern and classical music as well. I play the piano and the guitar. So chilling outside with friends, singing and playing guitar sounds very atractive to me.

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • classical music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite book by Antoine de Saint-Exupery - La petite prince

What I Can Share with Hosts

First of all very very good mood as i am easy going kind. I like interesting, sometimes deep talks. I would not hesitate to learn from others, so if you have interesting experiences to share, I will be a good listener. I will be very happy to tell hosts something about Slovakia so they can get to know a completely new culture. I am sure hosts will not complain if we spend some nice time together and it will be my pleasure to meet nice people at the other side of the earth.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see zofia’s full profile.