Zofia Morawska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zofia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Intern at Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy
  • Digital Concept Development
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am a Polish student located in Aarhus since September 2018. I joined couchsurfing, when I started traveling alone during my summer holidays. Currently, I work full-time, so I have a bit less time for travelling and therefore I want to invite you to Aarhus, so I can become a tourist with you in my city.

If you come to Aarhus I am happy to hang out with you. If you need a place to sleep, I live in a dorm but I can arrange a mattress. If you are backpacking and you need to do your laundry, take a shower, leave some bags, borrow a bike or anything else I can also help :)

I CANNOT HOST UNTIL 13.12, SORRY!

I CAN ONLY HOST FROM THURSDAY UNTIL SUNDAY.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined Couchsurfing when I went to backpack solo in Romania and as I had great experience, I decided to stay here for a bit longer.
Everytime I hitchike, people are very kind to me and helpful, therefore I would like to give some of this postive energy back to the other travelers.

Interests

  • volleyball
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • horse riding
  • beach volleyball
  • scouting
  • kickboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Kaleo, Tom Rosenthal, Keaton Henson, Soko, Tom Grennan, Vance Joy...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

started traveling solo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pirNffuJ2Ic - the trip first one was to Iceland

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you: a few words in polish and how to make pierogi
I would like to learn from you: about place you live in, a few words in your language, your way of spending
free time and any recommendations for some new travel destinations
I can share: my room and fridge, a recipe for lemon vodka and some stories from my trips

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culture, experience and smile.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, San Marino, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Poland, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Zofia’s full profile.