Szabolcs Aracsi

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szabolcs’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Engineer
  • Kindergarden was the most useful.
  • From Koml�, Hungary
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


We've got only one I try to squeeze out the most from it!


If I sleep on your couch, you will throw your pet into the street and you will want me to be your puppy. Why am i better than your actual best friend? I never pee onto the rug 'cause after a lot of practice, I am able to use the toilet. You don't have to walk the streets with me I can manage to walk back alone from the pub. I never taste your favorite shoes and sleepers. I am too lazy to bark whole nights. And the best reason: As I am a Hungarian I can eat more disgusting foods then your fastidious pet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Guys...I am terribly sorry if i don't answer your requests or your letters (I can imagine how annoying it is!) but It seems that Budapest is a very popular destination and I get 20-30 letters/requests weekly! I can assure you that I read all of them and try to do my best to answer them but since I am a good biodroid at one company during the day I have no time to answer all the letters/requests! If my flat is available those days when you want to visit me I will definitely send you the positive answer so keep me writing! :)


I am a schoolboy here yet but I will be master soon. :) As you can see I have experiences in traveling but how is it possible that i hadn't heared about this organization before???? Why had I lived in the middle ages and never tought to use the Internet for finding your soft and confortable couch??? How many nights did i sleep in cold and dark parking places? How often did i try to make more confortabe the grass and the stones under my head next to the car??? How often did the police guys woke me up because I had wild-camping at the see-side? So, from this time forth, you may be sure that I will use your couch and you can use mine!



Music, Movies, and Books

I love the mimicry of Stallone, the dramatic skills of Schwarzenegger, the heart touching acting of Segal and the increadibly, thousand faced, perfect actor: Van Damme.

When I don't starve for the quality: Donnie Darko, Requiem for a dream, Pulp Fiction, Memento, The Shawshank Redemption, Stranger than fiction, L�on, Nuovo Cinema Paradiso, Sin City, White cat black cat (Kusturica), Dark Knight and many others....And I like Star Wars. :)

My favorit book ever: Count of Monte Cristo. I also liked Dracula, Northwest Passage, Egri Csillagok, Master and Margarita, Doctor Zhivago, The Time Machine, etc... My favorit poets are E.A.Poe and Babits.

Mainly, I listen metal music widely (from System of a Down to Dimmu Borgir). Sometimes I feel like relaxing with classical music or enjoying great Jazz music. I like when someone can use the music instruments and they are not just decorations in the hand. Otherwise, I had drum'n'bass party yesterday and it was also great even if I dont remember too much. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drinking beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Antarctica, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Szabolcs’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups