Logo orange

Payam Gal

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Payam's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • High school
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world-explore myself.

ABOUT ME

I am interested in people and their culture, especially the folk music of the gypsies, the spiritual ways. I practise yoga, meditations, I am searching myself in the activities, in silence, and in nature.

PHILOSOPHY

I start a journey because I want that something starts inside me.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Host and surf.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A friend of mine had a lot of guests, and I spent a lot of time with those people and I really like the idea exchanging experiences about travels and cultures. I felt something special when being together with them.

Interests

Yoga, riding bike, riding motorbike, open air activities, vegetarian lifestyle, love, books, musics, ruin pubs. And world peace of course:))

Music, Movies & Books

Books of Richard Bach, Antoine de Saint Exupery, John Steinbeck, and the others...
Queen, Sting, Blues bands, Jimmy Hendrix, Doors, Palya Bea, she is a Hungarian singer, and the folk musics from around the world.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Sunset in Rhodos. Sleeping only in a sleeping bag on the beach in France and to see the seabirds having breakfast at sunrise.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything is ONE.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

England, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Payam's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile