Logo orange

Zoltán Ványi

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoltán's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My Name is Zoltan, i am a 33 years old hungarian dude.
I live in Budapest, Hungary with my girlfriend.

I can speak conversation level in english, it should be enough to understand each other. :-)
Hopefully.

Interests

I love to travel the world. If i have free time i like to spend that beside the water. Fishing, windsurfing, or just sunbathing. I like to get know new cultures and new peoples. I already visited a many countries as a normal turist, but realy wanna try to do it like an coatchsurfer. Live the local hosts life for a couple days or week. This is the best way to really get know the local things.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have a many good experience in my life, but the best one our 2 weeks long holliday in the maldives. Sun Island. Its an amazing rare place of the earth. And than the australian mainland. That's so beautifule and varied. All of australian so lucky that they was born to there :-)
I should visit it again. Last time i was there for 2 month long.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Maldives, Netherlands, Slovakia

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoltán's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile