zora geb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see zora’s full profile.


  • 17 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher
  • School, University
  • From Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love to explore, especially in nature, but cities are cool too. Being outside makes me feel comfortable. The best about travelling for me is to get to know different cultures and ways to live. It's always good, to have people around, with who you can share great moments.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know cultures, local specialities and to meet awesome people.


  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • freedom
  • stories
  • exploring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going on a bike trip to Oslo.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I'm German, so I can share a little German culture and information about the place I live, if you want. In school I was good in maths, if you need some help.
Unfortunately I'm not very good in cooking, but that's what you can teach me. I'll help you with cutting food and cleaning the dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Helping with something you maybe need?

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan, Poland, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see zora’s full profile.

My Groups