Logo orange

Rachelle Co

Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Learning English, Tagalog
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Nurse
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • From Cebu City, Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Try everything at least once

ABOUT ME

I'm an easygoing and carefree type of person who's just starting to move out of her shell to experience all that life has to give. I feel like my life has just began and the future's looking great. Eager to start traveling!

I'm originally from the Philippines and I moved to Australia just a few months back. Working as a nurse at the moment.

I love fitness but I also love food so it kinda balances it out lol. I like doing outdoorsy kind of activities (if I feel like it).

PHILOSOPHY

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend just introduced me to couch surfing so I'm kinda new to it. I've surfed once and I've attended a few CS meetups.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've only tried couch surfing once when I went to Auckland, NZ. I found the whole experience incredible since my host was really generous. I would love to have the chance to surf and host in the future.

Interests

Food, fitness, outdoor/physical activities, unique experiences, books, TV

Music, Movies & Books

Movies - All kinds of movies as long as it has a good plot. I love psychological ones like Inception or Saw.
Music - I listen to mostly alternative or pop rock, but I'm fine with any song that has good lyrics.
Books - Harry Potter is my fave. Books by Nick Sparks, Paolo Coelho are great too.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydived 12,000 ft at Bay of Islands, Plunge (Canyon Swing), Caving, learnt how to fly a plane

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn about people's cultures, food, beliefs, and their background.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, China, New Zealand

Countries I've Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile