Photos de Dalma Zsuzsic

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dalma. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 4 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • College for Modern Business Studies (International Economy)
  • De Mohacs, Hungary
  • Profil renseigné à 85 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I studied international economy. I finished my studies in July 2010.
I love traveling, learning about new cultures and meeting people of different nations.
I think I am a friendly and outgoing person.
Good sense of humour is very important!
I spent the summer of 2008 in Switzerland as an au-pair. In the summer of 2009 I worked at a hotel in Malta. Afterwards I spent 1 month in Germany to study at a language school. In 2010 after finishing my studies at the college I worked in a children’s sports camp in New Hampshire, USA in 2010 and 2011 summer.
Before I come back to USA, I spent 3 months in Spain.
At the moment I work as an au-pair in New Jersey. I really like travelling meeting new people!!

PHILOSOPHY

Live for the moments you just can't put into words! :)
Follow your dreams!

Centres d'intérêt

Travel, travel, travel!!!!Hiking, meet new people, live new experiences, cooking, backing,

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • au-pair

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Hungary, Malta, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dalma. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes