Zsofi Fodor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 55% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsofi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Finnish, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Tour coordinator
  • BGE-Budapest
  • From Badacsonytomaj, Veszprém, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To cuddle a koala :)

ABOUT ME

Currently I'm working for a tour operator company where I have enough time to plan my next trips. My aim is to visit all the continents, while volunteering, teaching English, and working with elephants :)
Also I beleive that everything happens for a reason.

PHILOSOPHY

We woman are angels, and when someone breaks our wings, we continue to fly. On broomstick. We are flexible like that ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met many interesting and exciting people trough CS, and I'm glad I can be part of it.

Interests

I love traveling! That's my main hobby. I couldn't live without my family and friends, but happily they are so flexible, that we can catch up wherever we are.
Love reading, music, and sports..

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • freedom

Music, Movies, and Books

John Steinbeck: East of Eden, On the Road by Jack Kerouac, Eat, pray, love,
Green day, P.S I love You and many more..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

☼living in Budapest
☼feeding Kangoroos in Australia
☼skiing in Finland
☼Casino in Sydney
☼snorkeling in the Indian Ocean
☼sunset in Bali
☼sailing trought the Bosphorus

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you the not so touristic, but most beautiful parts of Budapest, teach you some Hungarian, or share hitchhiking experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Northern Ireland, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Finland, Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsofi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups