Le foto di Andrea Vontobel

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 9 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Andrea. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 4 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • teacher in secondary school (grade 7-9)
  • Master of Arts in Secondary Education
  • Di Hittnau, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

"the world is a book, and those who do not travel read only one page."

ABOUT ME

My name's Andrea and I'm a very sporty, open minded person who loves traveling and meeting new people. I normally get up early in the morning and I start the day with a cup of tea and a good breakfast.

sport is my passion - it makes me feeling good and balanced. I also love to cook for friends and I'm famous for my homemade bread. I'm very interested in dishes from all over the world!

Since I'm teaching grade 7-9 in the city of Zurich, I get in touch with so many different cultures and ways of thinking. Simply amazing!

PHILOSOPHY

always look at the bright side of life!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been couch surfing several times and I also hosted people here in Zurich. At the moment, I'm not able to host anybody but I'd love to show you the city or any area in Switzerland you're interested in.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

traveling in Northern Europe by train. couch surfing experiences in Nyborg, Denmark. Hamburg, Germany. Stockholm, Sweden. Bergen, Norway. =) all my experiences were good so far!

Interessi

endurance sports, yoga, hiking, traveling, food & cooking, friends & family, meeting new (passionate/inspiring) people :-)

  • books
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • trail running
  • sports
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

entertaining, easy readable books that make me smile or see the world differently. I'm open for any recommendation ;)

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

3 weeks InterRail through Northern Europe by myself

trail running and hiking in the American Rocky Mountains (area of Denver) / I'm also very much in love with the Alps and I keep on running in my own country

going on exchange to Canada

Insegna, impara, condividi

my home is your home! I will show you the beauty of my country :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Canada, Switzerland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Andrea. È gratis!