Zuleyka Marchán's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuleyka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Comunicación Audiovisual, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm Zuleyka, 22, born in Madrid, but grown in Guadalajara (Spain).
My parents are from Peru, and I feel very close to my culture, but also with Spain.

I love photography, cinema, music and nature. I play a little ukulele and guitar.
I would love to meet people and learn about their culture and their languages. Learn about life!!!

I'm a very happy person, and I like cheerful people.

Interests

There are so much things I would love to do, but first of all, help.
I think that we can help with the camera in different ways.
Even you can help to yourself when you have something TRUE to say and then you say it. From you heart :)

Thats all I want to do!

Docummentaries, Filmmaking, Music Videos, Live music... Art and culture can safe world!

Also I love to drink beer, up mountains, walk forest or sing :))))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I prefer young, open minded, and poor people (hahahaha, it's a joke)
I mean, I don't have so much money so I can show you Madrid from the cheaper view.

If you want cheap plans and have fun with young people, feel free to contact me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuleyka’s full profile. It’s free!