Zuzana Staron's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live and also study in SVK Košice and one thing that fullfills me is simply experiencing simple moments in life, getting to know peolpe from other countries and cultures, listening to all the extaordinary life stories each of them has. I am really opened to host people however as i do not have much experience with this i prefere video calls and hosts with references. I’m a bit introverted but some people find me funny and nice as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am really looking forward to meet new people and let myself out of my comfort zone.:)

Interests

cycling, walking, cooking, talking to strangers. listening to others, visiting grandparents

  • elephants

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste changes alongside my hormones but pop is the main genre. I enjoy comedies and sci-fi as well. aone of my favourite movies is The hunger games.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me it was the moment I danced with african kids during their traditional folk dance celebration.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you some places around. I could teach you my favourite recipes.:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice room almost like a tiny apartment in a beutiful Slovak city Košice.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Romania, Senegal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzana’s full profile.