Zuzanna Widz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Customer service and student
  • English Studies
  • From Nysa, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENTLY
I work and study in Wrocław, Poland

LIFE GOALS
To do what I love for a living, to travel, to be happy every day, to live and travel in a van, to be surrounded by people I love and value.

ABOUT
Hi, my name is Zuza. I'm never enjoyed writing about myself. But... I like to try new things, meet people and get to know different cultures, explore, hike, and travel as much as I can. I'm definitely an outgoing person and I try to be nice to everyone. Kill them with kindness! I enjoy long talks and a good laugh. I try to eat plant-based food. I have a cat who I found in the forest and decided to give her a loving home she deserves 💚 I have many plants and love them so much! 🌿🌱 In my free time I like to watch netflix, run, go for a walk, play with my cat, or meet some friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I like to travel and who will walk you around a town better than a person who lives there? Besides I love to meet friendly people.

Interests

I love to sing, I learn to play guitar, I grow plants, do yoga, and meditate :)

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • singing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • music
  • guitar
  • wanderlust
  • spirituality
  • sustainability
  • reading books
  • plants
  • feminism
  • sushi
  • exploring new places
  • foreign cultures
  • urbex
  • equality
  • exploring nature
  • speciality coffee
  • sustainable living
  • watching series

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of thrones, Killing Eve, Big Little Lies, Dark, orphan black, Good Place, Vikings (...), Haruki Murakami, JK Rowling, American classical literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

idk 😂 maybe Eramus in Kosovo or adopting my cat 🤎

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a little bit of Polish if you'd like to. Tell you something about my country and maybe even cook traditional Polish food for you. :) I can also probably help you with your plants if you have any that aren't doing so well. I can also share my knowledge about cats if you have any or want to adopt, as I know a lot about their diet and behavior. I would love to learn some Spanish and some spiritual stuff if you have knowledge in that area.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Company, conversations, playing cards in the evening, help with cats and plants, walking your dog

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Kosovo, Poland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzanna’s full profile.