Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 68 References 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish, Spanish; learning French, German, Russian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • wir machen keine Sachen.
  • studing in process
  • From Gorzow Wielkopolski
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting my life together. I do it everyday :D I also try to survive in complete madness and chaos which is my life. And I have to say I love it this way.

ABOUT ME

They say that I'm Polish and I'm a human, but I believe that I'm Spanish and I'm a cat.
I have a deep fascination in cats. And in Spanish. Language, country, people.

- believer (not in any kind of god though); dreamer; doer; giver; taker; explorer and a grammar nazi.

PHILOSOPHY

* lose yourself in freedom
* Don't look for the sunshine, become a sunshine.
* Follow the rainbow!
* You have to believe in everything you do. If you don't, you just can't succeed. If you do believe, you're probably gonna make it. And if not, well, the worst thing that can happen is just not succeeding. But with a great feeling of satisfaction that you tried and did your best. So believe in yourselves people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've couchsurfed a lot, now since I have a place in Wrocław, it's time for me to host :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

- Paris
- Berlin
- Montpellier
- Barcelona
- Prague
- Bratislava
- Vienna
- Cracow
- Dresden
- Freising
- Verona
- Cartagena
- El Ejido
- Granada
- Frankfurt
- Jelenia Góra
- Zakopane
- Budapest
- Belgrade
- Kocani (in Macedonia)
- Thessaloniki
- Athens
- Tirana
- Ploce (in Croatia)
- Ljubljana

Interests

Travelling is my biggest hobby. There is nothing else that would make me so happy, give me such a feeling of freedom and let me be myself fully. I love meeting different people during travelling, I love the fact that they are so random, of different ethnicities, different age, interests... I'm not interested in sight seeing. I love nice architecture, but I couldn't enjoy hearing about particular sights from some paid city guides. I love architecture as a whole thing about the city, that gives this city the special look. And I like being in places, not only seeing them, but also smelling and hearing the sounds, meeting people from there. I also enjoy seeing different places of living - from people living on the street, living on squats to big rich mansions. And they (or rather we) all have something in common as humans.

Other things I enjoy are going to concerts, reading books, studyning languages, drawing sometimes, writing poems, taking photos from time to time, watching movies and other basic stuff that everyone does :)

  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • architecture
  • concerts
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • languages
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

for example:
Music: electro cumbia!
Books: "Rayuela" Cortázar; "Momo" Michael Ende

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Plaenterwald - abandonned lunapark in Berlin

Teach, Learn, Share

I can make dreadlocks. I could also teach some language.
I'd like to learn as much as I can, so all the new different abilities for me would be welcome :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook and Im fun :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups