Logo orange

Miłosz Pigwa

Krakow, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland

Accepting Guests

33% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miłosz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 49 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Danish, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Work for Online Travel Agency
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Better faster stronger further higher

ABOUT ME

I am 28 years of graduated in Philosophy. Interested in music, cycling and travelling. I wish to visit all country's in the world.
Since one year i Work here in Cracow for one of mayor online travel agency

My hobby is music and opera. I am going for concerts at least one time a week so if you want i can take you with me.

I was in to club life some time ago but after they close some of the best Warsaw club where there were plays techno and minimal i am not going for party's so often
I am collecting vinyl's with opera music and wines from different country of the world.

I am addicted to bike I almost never go out from home without bike probably I could even rent you one if you will want to visit Warsaw by bike.

PHILOSOPHY

Social contract

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted pepole in my flat in Warsaw

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

On almost all my last trips i used couche surfing.
I have very good overall expirince with the pepole that i hoste and that hosted me

Interests

cyling , traveling , cooking, music, photography,

Music, Movies & Books

Marcel Prouste, Thomasn Mann,
Henryk Mikołaj Górecki,
Jacek Malczewski,
Caspar David Friedrich,
Jan Vermeer van Delft,
Max Libermnann ??
Tomasz Mann,
Marcel Proust,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Swimming in English Garden in Munich , Swimming in Rhein in Basel, hitchhiking in balkany, going to us and Canada for less then 250 eur whole with transport cost,

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Miłosz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile