Davie Diomedi

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • boring myself with numbers....
  • No education listed
  • From Milan, Lombardia, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


i wanna rock'n'roll all night...and party everyday.....


I'm an open mind person.
I really like meet new people.
I moved to barcelona because i love the way spanish people lives...
I love my cat, music, cooking, camping, concerts, my rastabrother and my sister.
Going out with my friends is the best way i know to enjoy myself.


live and let live
don't be afraid to love and think positive...always!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


going out showing barcelona, hope to begin soon hosting!


always great experiences!
really loved my hosts and the surfers i met!


i really really love music, going to concerts and festivals...
i'm totally in love with animals...especially my cat and children.
I love buying in flea markets....especially weird and curious sunglasses (60s 70s are my favorites!) and pins....i'm in love with pins.
Love tattoos and piercings

Music, Movies, and Books

stanley kubrik, pedro almodovar, 60s italian movies
rock, hard rock, music in general
el principito, on the road, charles bukowsky, stephen king

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel to españa 3 times in 3 weeks to see hds concerts...yes...i'm a kind of "groupie"...jajajaja
get tattoed my brother and sister initial on my neck

Teach, Learn, Share

i love cooking so...if you want learn how to cook a good italian pasta...here i am!
italian, some web design, ofimatica....i know is boring but always usefull.

i'd really love to practice some english and french....and learn everything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Davie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups