Ángel Céspedes Ponce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ángel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • employee
  • Technical Engineering in Industrial Design
  • From Oviedo, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn! all the time ;)

ABOUT ME

My friends would say about me that I'm a loving guy, friendly, and I have much empathy for people. I am very dynamic and I like to experiment a lot. I love playing the guitar and all the artistic talents or interests. I'm drawn to people who are different from me. I love different cultures, customs and people of other countries. Anything different I find very interesting.

PHILOSOPHY

I think everyone has to find what you want. Everyone has the freedom to seek that which needs to be happy. Everyone, of any ideology, race, creed etc, have the same rights and obligations. All are equal in that respect and the differences that separate us enrich us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I have no home of their own. I live with my parents that I have a lot of work. Here in Spain there is almost working. : (. For that reason I am fully available for a coffee or a beer and help Tormar to visit Oviedo any coutchsurfer wanting to visit this beautiful city in Spain;). Right now I can not stay to anyone because I have no home of their own. Take something! ;).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I dont have couchsurfing experiencie yet

Interests

I love to try new things, change of life, travel. I spend my free time with my friends, or playing guitar or drawing. I love reading and research on many topics of the natural world and science. I'm very outgoing and I like new people continually concerted.

  • beer
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading books on psychology to better understand the thinking and human growth. I am interested in all kinds of music, but there is some music that is to dance as Orishas, Cindy Lauper etc that encourage me to dance and I'm glad. They simo me to be me and enjoy it. A movie that I loved: the Fight Club. I am thrilled with social background films, very much. I love films excited and sincerity.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did an amazing thing for love. I met an American girl in my country I fell in love. Then I went to the USA to try to be together there. I have written songs to my closest friends, explaining all that I care. All things that are important to me. I studied in an autonomous community different from mine, far from my house. I learned a lot.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share with others what I am. I like to meet people who teach me things that are very different from mine and that cause me great interest and admiration. I like to share everything with foreign people that always teach me something and always share nice things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ángel’s full profile. It’s free!