Fotos de shahid-ali warraich

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de shahid-ali warraich. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • i hv car selling business.
  • college graduate
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

i m new here so friends guide me....

ABOUT ME

i m 30 years old simple guy.

PHILOSOPHY

The more you learn, the more you understand that there is so little in this world that you know. But that shouldn't hinder of grabbing every opportunity to be a student in this classroom we call life.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am willing to host anyone as long as my schedule permits. Don't hesitate to send a request if you'd like to stay with me. I could also meet people for drinks and not necessarily just to host someone.

I also would like to be a surfer in someone's home. I like to taste local flavors, speak some foreign phrases, and/or explore less-known places.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't couchsurfed before. However, I hope people would let me into their world to experience the food, conversations, and ways of living that I wouldn't normally experience as a tourist in a foreign land.

Intereses

The one thing I like most is FOOD. I like to cook and eat different kinds of food. I'll try anything once but I make no promises in swallowing bizarre food down my throat.

Another thing I'm interested in is world languages. I can't understand and speak a lot of languages but I'm always excited to learn new phrases in another language.

Good sceneries (both natural and man-made) also interests me. I like to explore and walk around to experience things I haven't seen, smelled, tasted, heard, and felt. In a way, I want to be alive and absorb all the things that life offers.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • languages
  • tourism

Algo increíble que he hecho

not so

Países que he visitado

France, Netherlands

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de shahid-ali warraich. ¡Es gratis!