Fotos de Lorena Castaneda

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lorena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • I work in a hotel company as a sales executive.
  • Carrer in Tourism Business Administration. Looking for my...
  • De Born in Mexico City, rased in seattle, playa del carmen & cancun
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is live life with eyes wide open! appreciate the most i can of it. I want to get to know different cultures and perspectives. Find the real way to become what feels right. Love & freedom :) .

ABOUT ME

Hard to say, I'm a lot of things at the same time. I believe in the respect of others, that we are all one.
I'm a vegetarian & i love food.
Absolutely love going out of town, travel around!!! know new places.
I enjoy nice gatherings with friends, parties, exercise, watching movies, talk, drink beers, listen to good music (best if is house, techno, minimal, dub, rock and many moore). Conscert, bars....

I love my dogs and to go around with them.
I like knowing how other people think & socialize with others.
Listen to great stories from other people.
Walking round with no rute makes it intresting,
Hiking, rock climbing, running, bicycle rides, rollableading.
Almost anything out doors i might like.

I'm really easy going so most of the times im ok with whatever happens. Is really rare that i loose my patients.

PHILOSOPHY

* share love & forever be free
* enjoy life
* the right to respect of others is peace

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm up to showing around the piece of our beautiful world where I live (in my free times). Hosts some CS that have the good spirit of knowing how the world really is. At the same time make some friends :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've just recently became a member, so till now is been great. I have met some really nice and cool people, have gone to some reunions. So far so great :) i hope to get to know more about it and become an expert.

Intereses

Colors :D I love them.
* like reunion with my friends?/ partys
* other cultures / traveling
*music festivals
*love restaurants
* enjoy knitng
* recycling and e-cosistems
* animal behavior / human behavior
* hiking/ mountain climbing, running
* doing always knew things
* how there so many different forms to see live, depending the perspective

  • animals
  • dogs
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dining
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • exercise
  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Música, películas y libros

music: house, techno, minimal, rock, balkan, some pop, and a mix of electronic with mexican like NOrtec, mexican dubwiser etc..

Países que he visitado

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Scotland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lorena. ¡Es gratis!