Kristoffer Kjærsgaard

København, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristoffer’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • University student
  • From Næstved, Denmark. About one hour from Copenhagen.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I'm Kristoffer from Denmark.
I'm a calm guy that likes to experience different cultures, and meet other people from other countries. That of course is the reason why I'm travelling and want to try couchsurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


No experience yet. hopefully I'll get some soon.


Sports (football/soccer is my favorite). Reading books - from fiction to non-fiction.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every genre in music - from classic to metal.

I'm a big fan of thrillers and psychological movies. Comedy is good as well.

Books I like are both fiction and non-fiction. I love Tolkien's books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Uganda. Their way of living was a fanstastic thing to experience

Teach, Learn, Share

The danish culture and mentality is different from other cultures. My positive attitude.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kristoffer’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups