Logo orange

Manon's Groups

Manon Le Charpentier

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

33% response rate · Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Journalist
  • Biology and then don't ask me why, j...
  • From Saint-Brieuc
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello !
I'm Manon, a 25 years old girl. I'm a young TV journalist

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I work a lot outside, but I try to give to my couchsurfers some advices to visit Paris. When I have time, I like to discover with them some parts of Paris I don't know.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted and was hosted a lot. I enjoyed each experience. I will never travel again in a foreign country without meeting any couchsurfer.

Interests

Medias, videos, photos, guitar, hitchiking, biology, scubadiving, cooking, sushi time, documentaries, cinema, athletism, ski, concert, rock music, painting, hitchhiking, journalism report, Comics, abyss, ecology... At least, I think we could find common points

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I hiked in Iceland and I had the impression of traveling in the setting of Lord of the Rings.

I listened to the singing of the whales in Scotland. Alone on my kayak in the middle of the sea.

I also meet a lot of amazing people because of my job. But I will tell you all of this when we meet.

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Iceland, Italy, Mozambique, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile