Фотографии пользователя Lykke Louise Andersen

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lykke Louise. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 12 Отзывs 5 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Studying Management, Nutrition and Service
  • Nutrition and Health
  • Из Denmark
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

This summer I'll travel with two friends to Bangkok, Malaysia and Istanbul for three weeks.
Afterwards I have a course in Tanzania for two month, so I'll not be in Denmark before October .. So therefore I cannot host.

About me:
I'm studying a bachelor in Management and Nutrition and will finish January 2017!

2012-2013 I lived in Vienna for 12 month as au pair, which also opened up my eyes for the happiness of traveling, get to know other cultures (at least a bit) and to meet new people!

I consider myself as a responsible, talkative and open-minded person who is easy to get along with and quite down-to-earth. I love to talk but also to listen.
That's one of the greatest things about cs - all the histories you here from the people you meet.

PHILOSOPHY

"In 20 years, you will be more dissapointed by what you didn't do than by what you did"

To find your self, you have to meet a lot of different people from other cultures so you can get your life in other perspectives..

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So positive!

Интересы

Adventure, culture, Nature, LOVE to cook and bake - I'm a truly foodie B)
Health and nutrition, go out, coffee!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • au-pair

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I'm really afraid of heights but during a riverrafting trip in Slovenia I jumped from a 10 meter rock in the middle of the river! I was so chocked afterwards that I couldn't speak a word for more than 20 minutes...
Cool experience! :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, Denmark, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lykke Louise. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы