Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • A lot of things :). To hard to choose a specific field
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

: travel everywhere I can

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone!

I'm a person who's searching to live plenty of new experience while traveling! Enjoying talking, drinking good beer, drawing, taking pictures and listening to people's story!

We can speak together in english, en français, en espanol, am bisschen Deutsch und kunti lang Tagalog!!

I enjoy talking and sharing experiences with everyone I meet. I value a lot the notion of respect and I think it's something essential in any kind of relation with other people.

I'm currently living in Manilla, QC (may 2016 to september 2016), and goign back to Montreal afterwards.

I'm a social person who enjoy outdoor activities (ski, climbing moutains, swimming, skating, etc.)

I love to go away from the city and discover beautiful natural places.

PHILOSOPHY

"And then one day you find, ten years have got behind you, no one told you where to run... you missed the starting gun"

"C'est blessant, vivre en noir et blanc, quand t'as l'coeur, remplis de couleur"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
If you want to meet in Manila, I'm available any nights of the week! :) I live in QC, near UP diliman, so if you're a traveler and you're searching for a place to stay, we have a little mattress in our living room!

If you come to Montreal, I would definitely give you a tour of the city and show you the nice ways around! I leave with 2 other roommates and we have a sofa on our living room for you! We also like to go in bars with our friends and drink beer and play funny games, we would love you to joins us in one of our crazy nights out!

Interests

I'm a musician. I studied piano for a lot of years and I also learned a little bit of guitar and organ. I enjoy listening to people jamming and signing.

I like cooking and eating with everybody while talking all night long. Always the best moments!

I also love to relax around friend whle drinking good beer and listening to good music!
I really hate clubbing, sorry :P I prefer goign to places where we can talk to each other!

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking all Canada with a friend!!! From Tofino, BC to Ottawa, Ontario,: a big 55 hours car drive!! We did it in 5 days and met incredible people!

The places I visited in my life were also incredible experiences that are printed in my memory : British Columbia (CAN), Les Iles de la madeleine (Qc, CAN), Spain, Italy, Czech Republic, Hungary, Germany, Poland, Austria, France, England, El Salvador

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups