Logo orange

Frédérique Latraverse

Ville-Marie, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frédérique's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • We are studying nutrition at univers...
  • No education listed
  • From Québec, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Our current mission is to visit Italy and France while meeting new people and living amazing experiences! We are from Québec, Canada.

ABOUT ME

Anne-Sophie and I are two 20 years old girls from Quebec (Canada). Our first language is French but we are pretty good in English. We want to discover Italy and France during july and august.

We are hard workers in every aspects of our lives. We are studying nutrition, thus, we like to cook. We like to be active and enjoy life.

We are also sociable, easygoing, organized and positive. We have experiences in restoration, customers services and children care. We both have lived abroad (Spain and Australia) for a few months. We like to discover new cultures and we are open-minded. If you want to learn more about us, be free to contact us!

PHILOSOPHY

Embrace your life!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We both had amazing couch surfing experiences.

Interests

We are active people. We like to do sports like hiking, running, kayaking, etc. We also love to explore new cities and get to know different cultures. As we are friendly people, we like to meet new people. We are easy going and open-minded girls.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Dominican Republic, Mexico

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Frédérique's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile