Le foto di Cristina Arestin Muruzabal

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Cristina. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Wolof
  • 33, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Currently working on an european NGO working on disabilit...
  • Social Work degree
  • Di San Sebastián, Spain
  • Profilo completo al 75%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To discover the world and make friends everywhere. One world one people! :D

ABOUT ME

I consider myself as a laid back, sociable, cheerful and openminded individual, who loves humanity and enjoys making friends from all over the world. I believe we are all part of one world and are one people.( I totally dislike the idea of First World, Third World...)

Meeting new people from different backgrounds give me the opportunity to become more openminded and better person everyday, as you realize there are many ways of understanding life.

PHILOSOPHY

There are a few things which I think are very important in life: respect, honesty, kindness,love and peace.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I haven´t participated yet but I´m really looking forward to it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´m looking forward to have my first couching experience ;)

Interessi

I love learning from other cultures and languages, specially african cultures. I actually can speak the wolof language from Senegal, without having been there before ;)

  • beauty
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

I love music, that´s an important aspect of my life. I listen to different sort of music: R&B, zouk, dancehall, soukouss, coupé decalé, soul, etc.

I love reading books about sociology and anthropology.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I was in the Scottish Highlands and got totally amazed by its beauty.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you spanish, basque and a bit of wolof if you like.

I would like to improve my french skills and would love to learn any other language. (bambara, arabic, russian, chineses, or any african language)

Paesi che ho visitato

Bulgaria, Latvia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Cristina. È gratis!